The price depends on the length of your subscription. Click Hide My Profile. Dear OurTime members, Due to the exceptional circumstances we are in, our offices are currently closed.
Your profile will disappear from profie website within 24 hours and you will no longer receive alerts from us. From a dedicated personal matchmaker to a crew of professional writers, everything will be handled for you.
If you're a paid member, automatic renewal will continue while your profile is hidden unless you turn it off. How do I delete my profile? What subscriptions are available and how long do they last?
How can i suspend my profile?
If you have a current subscription, it is possible to cancel the automatic renewal before you suspend your profile - otherwise your subscription will continue as normal. Instead, you purchase individual sessions. Please note that this needs to be done profie our Desktop website using a PC or Laptoprather than any of our mobile services. But even while hidden, your profile is still selectively visible.
Please note that we are unable to receive telephone calls and postal mail for the time being. To suspend your profile, go into "My settings" and click "To suspend your " at the bottom of the "Help" section. The only exception is hiding your profile from all members, since you can do that for free.
Just log into yourand you'll be prompted to unhide your profile. To see what features come with an upgraded membership, check out this POF review.
How to use dating sites discreetly with private profiles
If your query is urgent, please send us an via the "" link. You just show up for the dates with the type of matches you can't wait to meet! From there, simply click this link: When your profile is hidden, you can undo it by following the same steps.
How can I recover my address and password? Ready to start using the site again? Expect to pay a little less for the upgrade if you purchased a year-long Premium membership, or a little more if you went shorter than 6 months. Related article How do I hide my OurTime. Thousands of singles have trusted VIDA Select with this incredibly important mission, and we're ready to make you our next success ourtim.
How can i suspend my profile? | help online | how can we help you?
On laptop. Here is the list of people who can still see it: As you can see, anyone who favorited your profile can still see you even when yours is hidden. We understand that discretion is important, so you can have the final say on which matches you want us to message — and we'll make sure your profile is only visible to the high-quality matches we carefully hand select!
You may then reactivate your profile at any time. You will receive a confirmation. Then click "Suspend my " to confirm your request. But your profile will now be invisible to anyone else.
How do i hide my gpacalculator.online profile? - delete your online accounts
Recover all of your personal data by using your information to connect hoe the site and confirming the reactivation, or by clicking the link in the confirmation. How can I a photo? If you have met someone special on the website, tell other members your story in the "Success Stories" section! You can hide your profile from all members for free, but not much point in that if you want to actually use the site! Want to learn more?
How can I cancel the automatic renewal of my subscription? To see if you qualify, answer a few quick questions now.
How do I hide my OurTime. Wouldn't it be nice to finally stop swiping and start dating higher quality matches so you can meet someone special? Click My from the drop-down menu.
To read all about the perks that come with it, check out this MillionaireMatch review. One thing to keep in mind, if you let your Premium subscription expire, all your lrofile settings will revert to the default setting i. Thank you for your understanding, OurTime Customer Care. Your profile information will be kept, but other members will no longer be able to view it. Click More Status Changes.
When your profile is hidden, you won't be visible to anyone else or have access to features on the site. You can find Snooze Mode on the Settings screen, and activate or deactivate it by tapping on it. What happens when my profile is suspended?
You can browse with wild abandon, and no one will be the wiser. You can restrict their access by removing them from this section: While POF no longer has the username search function, there are still a few hacks on the web that allow you to do just that. Zoosk Simply click a link above to jump to that dating site, or compare them all to see which one best suits your need for selective visibility.